Instantly get everything I make, and then some.
Get all the new music I release, plus bonus items from my back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and access to subscriber-exclusive messages.
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Ryosuke Kiyasu photo

Ryosuke Kiyasu has been performing as a snare drummer all over the world.
He is the drummer of his own leader band SETE STAR SEPT, Kiyasu Orchestra.
Since 2012, he has been working as a drummer for Keiji Haino's "Fushitsusha".
More than 200 works (including related works) have been released from various labels around the world.

Here’s what you get:

  • All the new music I make streaming instantly on your mobile device via the free Bandcamp app, and also available as a high-quality download.*
  • Access to subscriber-exclusive messages:
    • .
      Jan 7,2022 - Ryosuke Kiyasu drum solo show in Toky... Jan 15, 2022
    • .
      November 26, 2021Kiyasu Orchestra live at bushbash... Jan 14, 2022
    • .
      November 24, 2021 Kiyasu Orchestra live at Nogizak... Jan 14, 2022
  • These back-catalog releases:
  • A 10% discount on all my merchandise.
  • The satisfaction of knowing you’re supporting me in a sustainable way.


  • For $5/month, you get everything above.
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
  • For $9/month, you get everything above, plus:
    Unlimited access premier high-quality 4K video contents and limited livestream event.

    Exclusive content
    You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.

Subscribe to Ryosuke Kiyasu and get so much more.

Get all the new music they release, plus bonus items from their back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and access to subscriber-exclusive messages.

Thank you for your support!

Thanks for the subscription. You will be able to get exclusive sound releases for subscribers and purchase products at discounted prices.

Follow Ryosuke Kiyasu to join the conversation.

When you follow Ryosuke Kiyasu, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.